Walsden St Peter's CE (VC) Primary School

Diary dates

Oct 26

Autumn half term (1)

Close Friday 26th October Re-open Tuesday 6th November

Read more

Dec 21

Christmas holiday

Close Friday 21st December Re-open Monday 7th January

Read more

Feb 15

February half term (1)

Close Friday 15th February Re-open Monday 25th February

Read more

Apr 12

Easter holiday

Close Friday 12th April Re-open Monday 29th April

Read more

May 02

Polling Day (1)

School closed

Read more

May 06

May Day Bank Holiday (1)

School closed

Read more

May 24

May half term

Close Friday 24th May Re-open Monday 3rd June

Read more

Jul 19

Summer holidays - don't forget we finish at 2pm!

Read more